HATS OFF! | Isabela State University’s very own Dr. Ambrose Hans G. Aggabao has been named as National Awardee to the Civil Service Commission (CSC) Pagasa Award in this year’s Search for the Outstanding Public Officials and Employees.

The Cabagan Cluster Executive joins other national awardees in one of the three (3) award categories annually-conducted by the CSC which includes the Dangal ng Bayan, and Presidential Lingkod Bayan awards.

The conferment of the awards is part of CSC’s advocacy of promoting excellence and recognizing as well as rewarding civil servants for outstanding performance, contribution and achievements, and/or consistent manifestation of exemplary ethical behavior in the public service.

Congratulations, Dr. Aggabao! Your ISU Family is very proud of you!

« »